New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can't blame me for tryin

Born and raised in a tiny town in Iowa, I am in Woodward Oklahoma now. I have a 5 month old BABY. Family is everything to me, Im a stay at home mother, I love cooking, rock hunting, camping, hiking, fishing, and spending time with my family. Im looking for long term, hopefully the last I'll have. I sing and dance all the time lol just funny and understanding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Alan Jackson
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Used to, not anymore.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, the ranch, black hawk down...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDepends
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAlot
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything by the lake.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding and affection. Loyalty and honesty.
On the first dateTake some food to the lake and just talk for hours.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo
Enjoys watchingFootball, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma