New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an honest person

Cowgirl (59) looking for Cowgirl Waco, Texas, United States

I’m 59 yrs. old. Divorced by my husband. 15yrs. Ago. Two stable adult daughters with families. 3 grandchildren. I am currently trying to leave an unhappy relationship. I know that will scare most away. Again I’m honest . What do I need ? I need financial security. I’ve been paying everyone’s way forever. Yeah I don’t want to worry over the bills anymore. I love having someone to talk to about intresting things. I want to feel secure & cared for. You see I have been lied to so much that I can’t deal with it anymore! I’m just a kind , funny , giving person . I want a person I’m proud of for his morals & values. Some person that can respect me & care about my family.Pretty tired of doing it all on my own . And yes I’m fun & love the outdoors , Grew up on a ranch ! Love fishing & hunting !! Let’s talk !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Older traditional artist
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not now . Grew up with a family ranch , 5000 acres. Grew up hunting , fishing, cattle & goats !
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsReally don’t watch much TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesThriller mysteries
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI like a verity. Give me good lyrics .
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy
Favorite booksBiographies& mysteries
Idea of funCampfires. Music. Feeling secure& loved .
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling everywhere !

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo give to others . To be sure my children are secure. I am a nurse. I would like to take that career to a new level. Maybe to live in Africa & help children. To just know that my life was meaningful ...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that is financially secure. A man that is secure in who he is & has a purpose . A completely faithful man ! I need to know you are not going to ever cheat . I’ve suffered that enough.
On the first dateOh , it could be almost anything ... Steak & tater dinner. Tailgate & starlight . Slow dancing ...