New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not perfect but my horse thinks I am.

Recently moved to Indiana and looking to meet new people. I've lived every type of life style imaginable from being a South Texas ranch hand to wearing dinner jacket with a very nice tie. I've ridden harleys with bandits and eaten dinner with a king. I'm open to everything and educated enough to speak more than two languages within a reasonable level. I enjoy the ranching life style and the Midwest country living.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTrainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIf I ever wanted to try it I took the opportunity and did it.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Goal in lifeTo be the largest beef producer in the Midwest. To own and operate my ranch and be 100% self reliant. To leave a legacy for my kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBe who you are and the rest will work itself out.
On the first dateFine dining and wine.