New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No games or b.s lol..

I am funny outgoing enjoy life. I love my godsons an daughter's. I like kayaking, fishing, dirt roads, going out with friends, dancing an singing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba an Garth Brooks
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I will some day for sure
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureCalves
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI love the show mom
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesDon't really have one whatever I am in the mood for
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsIt depends on what I want to listen too
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksKim Harrison series
Idea of funGoing out with friends, fishing, dancing an singing, outdoor, anything like that
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles