New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet city girl looking for an amazing Cowboy!

I am a friendly, sweet, shy, honest city girl who wants to be loved and accepted for who I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Tim McGraw
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I don't.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFootball and baseball
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction and Scarface
Music typesCountry, Metal
Favorite artistsTim McGraw, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Chris Lane, Ryan Upchurch and many more
Reading selectionHorror, Music, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksAnn Rice, Stephen King, and Dean Koontz
Idea of funGoing muddin, fishing, and then dinner with a bonfire and watching the stars.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTravel to Sweden and Norway to see where my family comes from.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find a love that will last a lifetime.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a man who is honest and understanding. He must be loyal, friendly, hard working, and loves having a family life.
On the first dateCoffee, lunch or dinner. Then laying on a blanket watching the stars and talking

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga