New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for a respectful, fun going, country loving man

I am a outgoing women that loves to have fun, being bored is not my style..i love to hunt, fish, hiking, four wheeler riding mostly anything out doors but i am a Sagittarius so what do you expect lol, but when it comes to my most favorite is horse back riding me being younger growing up barrel racing and always at the rodeos.. I have two beautiful children that are my world..my favorite color is orange and my favorite kind of food is just down home country cooking...I love to cook and bake its one of my hobbies i enjoy besides i like anything that is crafty...i have one dog he is a blue heeler and my daughter best friend..my daughter is 7 and my son is almost a year old and my little me's are as country as it gets too...my life is not boring guys and everytime i turn around some new and exciting is putting a smile on my face everyday..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Brantley Gilbert
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes i live on a 10 acher property with my father..but i live on a mountain so we are trying to sale it to go back to flat land so we can get some more horses..we used to have some but our land flooded so we had to sale them and move..
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bourbon
What breed is your dog?Blue heeler
How old is your dog?8 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqeeky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleContract maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDuck dynasty and swomp people
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesEast bound and down or anything funny
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke brian, Brantley Gilbert, kane brown, tim McGraw, can keep going but just anything country..old or new
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryFrog gigging lol

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best that i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOut going, fun, spontaneous, flirtatious, and plays around
On the first dateMy idea for a first date is find a spot on the backroad to lay out a blanket and watch the stars..i dont need a expensive date just a old fashion country one ????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking