New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just me

Im samtha im 25 i have to beautiful daughter I work at Macy's I'm fun and outgoing I like spending time with my family I like being outdoors I'm not too much into the cold but it's okay with it just trying to find mr. Right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba McEntire
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No i do not

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleShzpping

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Idea of funBeing outside an with my family
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryGoing rock climbing

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMake sure my kids had a better life then i did

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone that sweet nice fun outgoing like being outside someone that like kids someone that not going just walk away when things get hard
On the first dateGo for a car ride an just talk