New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lonly cowboy

I am a hard working man with two horses. I am separated from my wife and getting a divorce. I moved from Texas back to Kansas. I live with my daughter and 3 grandkids. I was invited to come live with them as soon as I told my daughter what was going on. I have enjoyed my time living here. I get hugs and kisses from the granddaughters every day. couldn't ask for much better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?i listen to alot of bluegrass and old country
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.not a land owner any more
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showslast man standing, big bang, Alaska the last fronteer
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesanything with John Wayne. anything with Clint Eastwood most any western
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Reading selectionTechnical, I don't like reading
Idea of funanything horse related, Rodeo, camping anything in nature, history museums, civil war battle fields, shooting, hunting , fishing, camping, canoeing.
HobbiesDancing, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive life to its fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera kind smile, with a sense of humor, someone who can take a joke and dish one out too, someone who will laugh when it is funny and hold my hand anytime. a lady that will let me get the door for her and help her with her coat, she needs to know her way around a horse. help with the chores. not worry about how dirty we get working together, then jump in the shower and put on that little dress or boots and jeans for a night on the town. enjoys staying home for one on one time. likes to sit next to me and watch a movie. I am looking for my last love.
On the first dateMaybe a trail ride, a movie or dinner what ever we decide to do together.