New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to have fun with

i am a very caring and romantic person with a good sense of humor. i live with 3 cats, and i am a good cook, i tell clean jokes and do a few impersonations. i would like to find a cowgirl with lipstick and a gun. i don't have a car or parents and i am a fun guy to be with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Glen Campbell
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.no
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Catherine, Precious and Cutie
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?my cat named Cutie is a male Siamese cat
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Catherine and Cutie are a male and female Siamese cats and precious is an all white cat with pink ears and pink nose and pink paws
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toya little ball
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?i have no dogs

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onWii
My favourite games arewheel of fortune, jeopardy and the price is right
I playOnce in a while

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsi like bowling, basketball and football
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesLadybugs, back to school and birds do it
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsi like the rolling stones, grassroots and weird al yankovich
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing bowling, playing miniature golf and going to amusement parks (except for roller coasters and scary rides)
HobbiesSports, TV, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryi always want to try snails, and oysters

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partneri am looking for a cowgirl with lipstick and a gun
On the first dateout for dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football
Favorite teamare the Lakers, New York Yankees and the Dodgers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California