New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an honest and good hearted woman

Outdoor enthusiast. Self employed. Father of a wonderful and smart little guy! He's always my priority. Like sports, dancing, movies, a night in as much as a night out on the town, love to travel and family is big with me. I'm not a full subcriber so you can see me on IG or f.a.c.e.b.o.o.k. Mark A Anderson. Thanks for reading.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/RMI

Leisure & Fun

Favorite moviesOpen to most
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funVarious, depending on the season. I'm always open! Sometimes it's outdoors, sometimes indoors.
HobbiesExercising, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Always wanted to trySkydiving. I've done a lot of Bungee jumping.
Always wanted to play more football. I'm currently full filling that by playing semi- professional adult league.

Views

Goal in lifeLiving life HAPPILY. Sharing it with someone I would call my BFF and in love with and all the adventures we would have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateIn today's age, traditional seems to be out, so I'm always open. Something casual, not stressing.