New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country Girl

Country loving easy to get along with person, I'm all about family and respect, I love my family and my animals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Thompson Square, Kane Brown and Miranda Lambert
Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I own a small farm with cows, horses, goats, and chickens to start with as well as my dog

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oreo
What breed is your dog?Lab/mix
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Horses cows and chickens
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBalls
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleStay at home mom and farmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsWhatever is on
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything with horse's in it mostly but I'm up for anything
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAny country
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksWestern romance or cowboy romance books
Idea of funHorseback riding, hiking, camping, spending time with my animals
HobbiesMusic, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeProvide for my family and live day to day, I always say live life to it's fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has respect and gives respect
On the first dateJust get to know each other weather it's staying home and watching TV together or going out to a movie and dinner or even just taking a walk together