New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman only, no boys

A loving kind hearted person. Will to help those in need. I'm a hard worker and being at work is my happy place. I can also have a temper sometimes. But I'm usually just me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Like alot
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.My brother and I own property together
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleStore clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI'm not about watching just one show I watch a couple different shows. And they are not subject to one genera
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like horror movies, action movies, family movies, romance sometimes.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsAsk me
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksBooks that suck you in, I love when I'm reafing a good book and I get so into what I'm reading I become a part of the book
Idea of funGoing to the beach, hanging out with my friends and family around a bonfire. Hanging out my with neighbor and her 16 horses is my idea of a good day
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryI want to try whatever I'm given the chance to try

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeJust to be able to say that I did what ever it took to keep moving forward in life. That I made my life exciting and don't have to regret my life choices

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA real man. Someone that I am able to talk to. A man that is understanding and is willing to love me for who I am no matter what.
On the first dateOn a nice summer night go for a walk maybe go see a movie and then go out for a drive. On a cold winters night stay in doors go to a movie. I don't like the cold but with the right coaxing I may go outside

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga