New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single momma of 2 little boys

Work hard to play hard.
Raising my boys the right way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brookes
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I work on a farm on weekends when I'm not at the lumber yard.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCDR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSVU, my son's cartoons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWesterns, anything scary, anything funny.
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsGarth Brooke's, George Strait, Taylor Ray Holbrook
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksRomance
Idea of funMudding, riding horses, driving dirt roads. Or taking random trips to zoos.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGoing hunting in Colorado

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a better momma, a better person. And to help more out that are in need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonest, loyalty, respect
On the first dateI would make sure I'm dressed nice for sure. I'm not a shy girl so I almost always say the first words. But definitely let the guy set the pace.