New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1 perkycute

I am honest trust worthy person love to go for walks on beach horseback riding hiking camp and just staying at home relaxing watching movies but up for new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George jones
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I dont

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Idea of funSpending time together going camping setting by bon fire
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to find mister right and live happy cause it's been long road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to love me for me and take me the way I am to be honest and trust worth and who would enjoy spending time with me
On the first dateI would love to have a coffee date going for a walk and get to know oneanother

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking