New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love a laugh

44 single slim fit love a beer music beach good laugh and outgoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?John willamson
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTrade assistant tiler steel fixing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS and Dave the bro
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIn the name of the father
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsEagles ????
Reading selectionNews, Music, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNRL
Idea of funCamping surfing going out live music having a good laugh
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo work hard live comfortably and buy my own place and of course find the right lady to do that with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSence of huma fun active good looking and loves outdoor
On the first dateTea drinks live music

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Australian), Snowboarding, Surfing
Enjoys watchingHorse Racing
Favorite teamBulldogs NRL
Favorite college teamNone