New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dancing Dee

Beautiful 56 yr old blondish hair with hazel eyes. slender build. I'm a loving, caring, compassionate, romantic and honest person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsbrooks and dunn, Alan Jackson, Keith urban etc..
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Dancing, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryhot air balloon.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwhat I'm looking for in a mate is that they handsome, kind, compassionate, honest, loving and understanding. Puts me on a pedestal. Treats me with respect and treats me like a lady. Having things in common is a plus. And can carry on a conversation about anything. He doesn't get jealous over minor things. Needs to be supportive and positive. Must have a stable job. Must love Cats and Dogs. Makes me laugh.
Must love to dance ( or don't mind if I go alone ). Be Romantic.. Last but not least great in the bedroom.
On the first datemeet up for coffee or a drink to get to know each other. If no sparks Lets not waste are time.