New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr Right

I am a single mom of 2 boys 20 & 12. I enjoy hunting, fishing, mudding, camping, football, basketball, baseball or just cuddling by a bonfire with friends and family. I don't do 1 night stands or drama. I love to laugh and have fun, looking for Mr right to complete my life and enjoy life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleprovisioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Horse Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University