New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving my life

Just happy being me, wishing I could share with someone that appreciates the same things I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Straight, Chris Ledeaux, Dave Stamey
Do you own a horse?8
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Just a small acreage
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Satire
Idea of funHorse show, trail ride, schooling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence, self discipline, energy, ingenuity, artistic, time management, passion.
On the first dateDinner or picnic