New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Light skinned Cowboy

Laid back personality,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I have a time share in Florida! I hope to own some land in the near future.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Boe
What breed is your dog?Siberian Husky
How old is your dog?1yr
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Fish tank full of gold fish and blue lobster !
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii
My favourite games areCall if duty, FIFA , Fortnite
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleAccount manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsBobs burgers,
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Humor, Science, Sports
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeAdoption

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking