New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my last best love

I'm 55, petite, romantic, affectionate, love to laugh and joke, caring, kind, passionate, into healthy eating and taking care of myself. I'm playful, loyal, supportive, listen to country and Christian music mostly, but I like rock, pop and oldies too. I'm respectful, easy-going, patient and don't like drama. I don't watch tv all the time. I like live bands and concerts. Like long motorcycle rides and want to go horseback riding with handsome man. I like fast cars and slow dancing. I prefer talking to texting. I'm educated and have been working since I was a teenager. I'm tidy but not OCD, I say grace before and after I eat, I pray and appreciate my many blessings. I've been single for a few years now and have dated off and on. I'm hoping to find a man that has manners and is respectful towards me and others. My boys are grown up and I don't have any grandbabies. I was raised in southern New Mexico but have been in Colorado since 2000. I'm a positive person with a big heart. I understand and speak some Spanish. I like to cook for others but I'm not good at grilling. Both my father and brother were in the Navy and use to hunt and fish. I like camping and nature. I like playing pool and bowling but I'm not very good. I like going boating. I'm open to trying new things and seeing the world.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health, History, Religious, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness