New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want that real old-fashioned kind of love

I'm 100%real and accept the same in return. I'm strong,open minded and can be a GIRLY GIRL or TOM BOY. I love anything to do with crafts,pics & Family time. SINGLE MOM & GRANDMA!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI just prefer to be on the back of a bike and feel the winds against my face and threw my hair to feeling a free that only you can get on a bike
RidesWhenever I can
Wears a helmetAlways
Biker club memberNo

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistReba McEntire & Blake Shelton
Owns land/ranchNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist, Christian Reformed
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack Lab

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleMother,Maid,Nurse,Cook,Judge & JUST ME

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Long Kiss Goodnight, Faith Like Potatoes, The Falling In Our Stars,any movie with Madea & all of the final destinations
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI just love music????
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSwimming,Fires,Dancing,A few drinks,Family Time,Walks,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew Things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best person,Mother & GRANDMA I can be. Not to judge others and show love to everyone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a man still open doors for me someone that's shows that most respect for me and my children someone that's real and honest 100% of the time. Someone that all dance with me Take My Hand go for walks be spontaneous definitely got to be a smart-ass
On the first dateIt would just depend on the weather and the person

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga