New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Find God, then find Me.

I have a very slow peaceful and happy personality. I grew up in the country. I love nature and all animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistLuke Bryan
Owns land/ranchNo
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired Mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOutlander, vampire diaries, Empire, YouTube, Star
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesUrban Cowboy, Sweet Dreams, Eddie and the Cruiser's, Roadhouse, dirty Dancing
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Martina McBride, Luke Bryan
Reading selectionPoetry, I don't like reading
Idea of funLaughing, bowling, nature, pool
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTheater,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy in this challenging world. Find someone to support encourage and be a companion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumbleness
On the first dateDinner and a nature walk.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDenver Broncos
Favorite college teamNone