New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy in Life

Cowgirl (67) looking for Cowboy Azle, Texas, United States

Happy, positive person looking for a dance partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I live on 5 acres with my 10 dogs. I have 15 goats and a Great Pyrenees to look after them.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Criminal Minds
Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn
George Strait
Garth Brooks
Reba McIntyre
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Enneagram
Idea of funDancing, listening to music, outdoor activities, motorcycle rides, being on the lake, gardening
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo leave this world a better place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome who likes to smile. Must be willing to receive as much as give.
On the first dateSome thing outdoors.

Sports

Enjoys playingShooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamCowboys and the Stars
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga