New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Godly, Christian Mom of 2, Looking for a Godly Cowboy ????

I am 34 years old, and a single Mother of a 5 yr old girl & a 15 yr old boy. I am NOT here to "hook-up", play games and waste time.. I am very devoted to my walk with the Lord & I am looking for a Godly man who is seeking marriage, NOT just a sexual friend.

I have been single for almost 6 years and it's time I hit the dating scene again. If you don't like kids, and you don't want to be in a SERIOUS AND COMMITTED relationship, DO NOT MESSAGE ME! Thank you and God Bless!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not now
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?It's online

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildThick
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFollower of Jesus Christ

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much tv, most of it is filth. "For I will set NO evil thing before thine eyes.."
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Favorite moviesPassion of the Christ
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funSleep... No really. :) I'm such a laid back person. As long as it is Holy, clean and approved by the Lord.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving!! And whale watching!

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be ready for the Rapture.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, hard working, has to be funny, honest, prompt, very kind hearted, family oriented, and most of all.... GOD FEARING!
On the first dateBowling, movies, restaurant...