New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to start a new journey

I am 62 going on 45 looking for that special guy close to my real age but feels younger in spirit and soul! I told myself once I got those kiddos out the gate I was gonna concentrate on me. Its taken awhile but, I think got it now! I believe in love. I believe in life. I believe in God. I love my family. I just want to be happy with the right guy and, even though its been years since I lived in country, my desire has always been to return

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Religious
Idea of funFun is whatever you make it. I enjoy many things.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTraveling around the USA

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to enjoy the next phase. I look forward to the journey.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, spiritual, interdependence, positive outlook, insightfulness
On the first dateJust enjoying the time together in whatever we do

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking