New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sugarnugget

Country lady looking for a country man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No my family has a ranch in north Carolina

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManufacturing worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsI have none
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesRomance,comedy,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAny country music and the 80's
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksHave none
Idea of funWrestling, cuddling, dinner ,movie, and riding horses
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryNothing really

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo make sure my grandbabies have a good and solid future

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest and clean
On the first dateCook a home cooked country dinner