New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm old cowboy looking for his cowgirl

Im a cattle rancer im 60 years old with 2 kids

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistBlake Shelton
Owns land/ranchYes i have 75 acres with 250 cowes
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRanch owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsESPN
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Soul
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton Reba Mcentire Luke Bryan
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksESPN
Idea of funTaking off on my horse with my girl
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRide a bull

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe has to be country
On the first dateA picknick

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Golf, Rodeo, Shooting, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Golf
Favorite teamRaiders
Favorite college teamStanford University