New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a nice country boy

I am an old fashion country girl looking for a good old fashion country boy. I love the outdoors. Love to spend time with my animals. Love spending time with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistAlabama, Reba, George Strait
Owns land/ranchI have 2.5 acres. My horses are at home with me. I will not board them off my property.
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Cat(s)

Cat breedDomestic Short Hair

Dog(s)

Dog breedAustralian Shepard

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesDonkey Kong, Super Mario Brothers 3, Zelda
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildHeavyset
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSou chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, NCIS, NCIS:Los Angeles, NCIS:New Orleans, Super Girl, SWAT, Criminal Minds, Hawaii 50
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesMcClintock
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAlabama, Reba, George Strait
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything written by my best friend. And before she was a writer my favorite book is “The Hearth and Eagle”
Idea of funAnything that does not cost a fortune and usually outside.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling outside of the country

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring and sure of themself. I want honesty and faithfulness.
On the first dateDinner and horse back riding

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys, Los Angeles Kings, Dodgers, USA Ar
Favorite college teamUniversity of California