New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello my name is Sharon people call me sunshine cause I'm smile all the time...my grandkids call me shorty you can call me as u wish

hello I am 5 foot 1 I weigh 160 lb I'm not skinny and I'm not fat I'm just your average person I have hazel eyes and everyone says I have a beautiful smile I like to dance I love riverbanks I love the mountains I love the take drive to the mountains I love to fish I will bait my own hook but I would not take my fish house I love football NASCAR I am a lot of fun I'm not be 50 years old I don't look my age and I certainly don't act my age I will make you laugh never make you cry I had respect for myself I will be your lady in public all day long but I will be your w.... in bed no more no less I am an open and honest person I don't like to lie I don't like to hide nothing back from my partner I have been through a lot in my past I've been there twice want to get married a third time and hopefully it'll be my last I have so much love to offer someone I'm not a rich woman but I get by and if you want to know me I promise you I will never ask you for one dimeI have a good heart and the caring heart that gets me in trouble all the time I believe in people were they telling the truth or lie I will bend over backwards if you're my friend just to help you if you're not my friend and I don't know you and I see you on the streets I will help you I don't steal from people I don't take from peopleI have been alone by myself now going on 14 years there was reasons behind that cuz I was tired of getting my heart broke now I'm ready to get out there in the dating world to find love find happiness to settle down and get married and have a life I said dessert so if you are reading this and you are the one please don't hesitate send me back a message if I don't respond right back I venture to respond because I'm not used to stand on my phone all the time and I hope to meet you soon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI love motorcycles I love to ride motorcycles I do not have one but if you have one we would take a lot of chips on weekends cuz I love the wind in my face I love to be able to feel free when I'm riding on a Harley
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?if I have the clothes to wear for riding a motorcycle I will ride it if I don't I'm in my normal clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ridefavorite places to ride to is the mountains and round town and I'm back roads

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I had a dog his name was Tiny and baby girl both of them got poison a couple weeks ago
What breed is your dog?yes my dog was breed I had a Chihuahua and I had to pit Gator bulldog
How old is your dog?I had my dog for 12 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyanything he could got his hands on
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsp is Sanford and son Good times I like the oldies and the goodies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesA Walk to remember ghost officer and gentleman I like the oldies but goodies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsDef Leppard whitesnake guns n roses meatloaf Brian White
Reading selectionFiction, Nature
Favorite booksI don't have a favorite one in particular I like all of them
Idea of funmy dear funny is taking your shoes off running barefoot With The wind in hair Care Free been in a field filled with flowers running through it knowing I could breathe and be myself without being judged
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynew and different things only depends what they are if it has to do with heights involved you can forget that

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis 2 have everything I've ever dreamed up and wantedand try to make myself every day be a better person

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who will be honest and won't tell a lie I don't care if it hurts my feelings are not just please be honest
On the first datehonestly I couldn't tell you what I would do on the first date I would be shy but it would be fun something to remember