New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a true cowgirl spirit.

Simple guy, I work, hunt, and fish. I drive a truck and live in my own brick home. Music, grilling, back porch bbq's are the best. Lets toss down a beer and tell some great stories.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHayabusa 1300
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather and plain cloths
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleMechanical Draftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Industrial
Reading selectionHistory, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCattle Drive.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLeave a legacy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood vibes.
On the first dateLunch.