New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and affection is all I seek

I am very easy going with a laid back personality. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, getting together for dinners and BBQ's. I like to get away for the weekend. I love the mountains as much as the beaches. When I travel I like to try new things, and love meeting new people. I like all different kinds of music, classic rock, country, and whatever is on the radio. I enjoy going to concerts or listening to live bands. I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know and hopefully become my best friend and partner also someone to explore the world. I have had my share of ups and downs so I am interested in the positive things in life. I know who I am and I am comfortable with where I am in life. I am looking for someone who feels the same. I work hard all week and want to get out and do something fun on the weekend and sometimes just relax at home, I am always honest and expect the same I believe in my friends and family. I am a fun loving person, what you see is what you get.. I love to laugh, and I think I have a good sense of humor; I also like to play jokes so be warned as I tend to be silly at times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Lonestar and Johnny Cash
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Nope
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePetroleum Engineering