New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fire woman

A Ordinary woman yet still a limited edition

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleCheif operating officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWhat ever shows up before the news. So long it's not something like survivor or big brother.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSecond hand lions
Big fish
Forest gump
Oh brother where art thou
Music typesCountry, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsIt's not as much a type or brand of music as much as style and a story told whithin.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksI'm all over the map on this as there are several books and manuals all over the house
Idea of funYou never know from day to day just because I said last week I don't want to go, next week I may be better inclined
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who complementary to my personality without being exactly the same