New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for more than 8 second ride

I'm a cowboy 6 ft. tall . I like to go dancing, museums ,Rodeos, a good roping. I like to hang out with friends . Take a day trip or maybe the weekend trip . I'm comfortable in my wranglers but have to dress up a bit for the job I do when I work livestock shows and auctions. When town ( Fort Worth ) you can find me in the stockyards area hang'in with friends .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Hunting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting