New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my cowgirl

I am a 68 year old cowboy. I like having fun. I work hard play harder. I just want to be happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Chris Ledoux George Strait
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWrangler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite movies8 seconds, Seabiscuit, Open Range, Lonesome Dove
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsChris Ledoux George Strait
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksI don't read much.
Idea of funAnything
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want to find happiness and unconditional true love.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerJust want somebody that has a passion for horses the way I do. Someone that can ride.
On the first dateI have always wanted that first date to be a sunset ride. Dinner and conversation to get to know each other.