New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a simple and honest person and I'm not here for fun.

I'm Phyllis Leone, I "m from the US and I live in Sea brook, Texas.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Computers, Health, History, Instructional, Sports
Idea of funPlaying with my kids or going out with my kids or life partner.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy all the time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want to met someone Truthful, Honesty and be out spoken. someone to share my morning coffee with, I am not after beauty because i would prefer beauty from the heart, Not someone to spend tomorrow with, But someone to spend forever with.
On the first dateHave a wine date with her, get to know more about each other and plan the feature together.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Shooting, Snowskiing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite college teamGeorgia State University