New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In for something serious

Cowboy (58) looking for Cowgirl Orem, Utah, United States

I would like to find someone to share my morning coffee with, Hold hands walking along with the nice cold wind along the roadside, or go for dinner maybe, I want to meet someone serious i can share my life with, Someone we can take time to know each other to enable us to build a beautiful tomorrow and for the rest you can ask me how?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Don Williams
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Ask me later
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStevetv, theellenshow, and others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksAsk me later
Idea of funCamping, Adventure, fishing and a lot more you wish to me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make a beautiful home.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCharacter and intelligence,honesty, someone who is fun-spirited and playful.Beauty or "chemistry" is important to me in my partner. I am looking for someone who seeks someone else to really explore life together with.. and the willingness to work at making a relationship stronger hold much more weight.....every time i look i think i find some one but they just screw me over and thats not what i want but im looking for a relationship that will last and one that i can have fun with someone who is honest, loyal, able to share happiness and sadness, similar life goal...when all this things are there then everything else will fall into place. No secrets, then will only surface later and hurt the relationship.
On the first dateMeeting for coffee, seeing a movie or just taking a walk.Having a dinner together.. Having time to spend talking and getting to know each other would be a good place to start. I would be open to other ideas but I would like the first date to be casual and relaxed providing an opportunity to share with each other about who we are and who we have been.