New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GOD only made one thing for me and it's you!

I think most people would describe me as open, sincere, positive, and warm person. I like reading, going to walks, attending the theatre, visiting museums, I love spending time with my family, traveling, etc. I love life and I'm an optimist. I love people with a strong personality and rich soul, people with an open heart and smile on the face. I adore nature. Intimacy is important to me. I like fun and try to overcome problems with humor and optimism. I'm romantic and I'm not afraid of expressing my feelings to my beloved. I value friendship and I have a very good sense of humor.

I live on. 4000 acre ranch with my kids doing the work. We run about 200 head of cattle, having some laying hens for ourselves, 2 Barbados sheep and 2 Boar goats for entertainment and weed control in the cattle yards and around ors headquaters, 3 horses,and 2 geese and 7 ducks which by the way my children bought and i am stuck with. Lol. Seriously as long as they stay out of trouble we will get along fine. I also am involved with Real estates. We have about 30 rental homes here at the and a few elsewhere. I’m handing down the business side of it for my daughter to take over while I’m still alive so when I pass on. They’ll know what to do. At this age I want to be free to travel and just enjoy my live, my family and hopefully a nice woman to love and cherish. I would like to attend a Mission trip to help and teach others but I’m too scared to go by myself. I've been to Israel 10 years ago and liked it. I also have organized, and served church dinners and started a Community Thanksgiving Day Dinner and it has flourished for 15 years now. We had lived off the ranch for 8 years and then I introduced the new idea. I did most of it for about the first 3-4 then it really was appreciated by the community and really helped with donation of service, food, etc I am so proud of the folks who carried on after we left 10 years ago My spiritual gifts are hospitality giving and discernment. So I’m looking for a woman to help me or help me serve the Lord with romance and enjoying life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Keith Urban
Do you own a horse?6
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes i inherited a big family ranch after my grandparents passed.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleDrilling Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, History, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness