New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that special someone

I have a deep capacity for love and nurturing. I think I was born that way. I put others first, which is something I learned as a child. I had twelve years of Catholic education before college, so I was trained treat others as I would want to be treated. I believe myself to be a highly intuitive person, and I can see people's hearts clearlyI am 160 cm tall. I am selective in clothes, I like to wear nice elegant things. Mostly I am dressed formally for work and casual when out of work. I like classical style with some experiments in color combinations and skirt length. I'm wearing skirts more often than trousers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Cold play
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFinancial Adviser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, History, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum