New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is julie

I'm from a small town in Mississippi I love having cook outs with family an friends I'm a Christan I'm 51 yrs old I'm on the heavy side I'm funny honest an love being around people I might be shy at right but what out I'll talk your ear off lol I'm looking for a guy that is a Christan gun to be around an he will love me for who I am fat people had feelings too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Allen Jackson
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe cowboy way
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesDon't have one
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsAllen Jackson Johnny cash
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGrilling out with friends an listening to music
HobbiesTV, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be to love my family an friends an to help them when I can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be honest loving caring an to treat me with respect
On the first dateGo out to the movies an a restaurant to set an talk an get to know each other