New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right

Cowgirl (48) looking for Cowboy Nampa, Idaho, United States

I am a country girl from north Idaho. Right now im stuck in the city and i hate it. I'm looking for a man who will treat me right. I don't want to be with anyone who lies or cheats. I've been treated badly in the past and I want someone who will make the light sparkle in my eyes again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Blake Shelton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAncient Aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesSports, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be loved for who I am

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty
On the first dateAnything fun outdoors