New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have been told I have the mind of a child but with IQ of 180

Lot of time lot of money

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistSorry rock
Owns land/ranch20acres
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many of pink Floyd lead zeplin genesis stones
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite bookskon teeke
Idea of funSomething out side
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThings that go fast as hell

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy & leave a mark

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThat she likes me as.is no pretending
On the first dateSomething out side to many to list