New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone special

Looking to find someone that I can enjoy some free time with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistChris LeDoux
Owns land/ranchI have a small amount of land right now.
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedPit bull and a mixed breed

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUSPS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsYellowstone Streetoutlaws NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything with John Wayne
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsChris LeDoux, Aaron Lewis, Cody Jinks, Frank Foster, Waylon Jennings, Merle Haggard, and many more
Reading selectionBiography, History, Sports
Idea of funGoing to a bull riding or going fishing
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've tried about everything I ever wanted to

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeJust be the best dad that I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like a woman that knows who she is and isn't afraid to say what's on her mind.
On the first dateDinner with a good conversation then we could play it by ear from there

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Rodeo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Arkansas