New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth person

Cowgirl (44) looking for Cowboy Athens, Texas, United States

A person who likes to fish ride horses and just about anything outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not at this time
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsBird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsWesterns and Criminal Minds and Nics
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesAny John Wayne
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funFishing doing family things and just having fun
HobbiesMusic, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a nice home and to see all my family and friends

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA person who understands me for me
On the first dateI would be shy at first then open up