New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

I am from Chillicothe Ohio. I am 5"5 have some rolls. I am mixed. Brown hair brown eyes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReturns clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsChicago or, ncis. Law and order. Love after lock up. Closer.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDon't have a favorite.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsStapleton, Gfl, all country.
Idea of funBombfires. Watching TV. Horseback riding. Camping. Rodeos
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySomething new

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRaise my grandkids the best I can. Find a good gentle smart love kind good looking man that knows what he wants.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness good looking smart friendly kind hearted man
On the first dateGo out to dinner and get to know each other.