New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tx2step

Cowboy (55) looking for Cowboy Houston, Texas, United States

I'm just an average guy. Who loves life and working with people who live life on life terms.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Keith Urban
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner/President

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Brother, Top Chef, 911
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAbout Last Night, Step Up, Notebook
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Janet Jackson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Reference, Science fiction
Idea of funDancing the night away
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo treat people with no judgement and accept them for the way that God created them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is tall, love to dance and is very attentive
On the first dateDinner and Dancing

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Gymnastics, Hockey, Rodeo, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamTexans and Astros
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking