New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Companion Seeker

Mature, honest, cute,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistWillie Nelson
Owns land/ranchAm looking
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyAuthentic / Traditional

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSVU,Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMature,loyal, loving, fun Love Dogs inside
On the first dateHorse back Riding

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking