New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowgirl looking for a cowboy

Kind, loving lady who is honest and faithful hoping to find a man with the same qualities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOffice manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsKing of queens, modern family, rules of engagement
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesHope floats, 8 seconds, the blind side
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsJason Aldean Carrie Underwood, Miranda lambert, Sam hunt,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNa
Idea of funSpending time with family, hiking, camping anything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI don't know

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live my life and b.e Happy