New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Love

I'm a real down to earth country boy who does not look or feel his age.who loves the outdoors. loves being around horses and the rodeo.loves dogs and little warm puppies. mostly wears jeans and boots and drives a truck.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Touring, Customs
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Alan Jackson, Gretchen Wilson
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.yes 5 1/2 acres
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?tell you later

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Savannah, Buffy, Tazz, Bunny
What breed is your dog?Jack Russel Terriers
How old is your dog?16 & 14
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?horse
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRawhide Bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleplumber/electrician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite movies8 Seconds, Flicka 1 & 2, Urban Cowboy, The best of me, Andre, Boat, Just go with it, Into the blue, Home front, Adventures of the wilderness family, Christmas Vacation. A dogs purpose.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsI'll tell you later.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction
Favorite booksI'll tell you later
Idea of funSpending time with my partner, doing things we both like.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trycompeting in rodeo events

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto find my soul mate and be happy together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has the same interests as me
On the first dateGood Conversation over diner to get to know each other better

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamState University of New York