New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of a friend

Cowboy (44) looking for Cowgirl Poth, Texas, United States

Hard working down to earth sincere cowboy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George strait
Do you own a horse?3
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Use to own a ranch. Now own a small piece of land.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTell ya later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSWAT, seal team, ncis new Orleans, Hawaii 50, heartland, Yellowstone, cowboy way Alabama.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesFast and furious, lethal weapon, Meagan Leavy, k9, flika, SWAT,
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsElvis Presley, George strait
Idea of funAnything outdoors, horses, dogs, cattle, dancing, dining out
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDinner, maybe dancing