New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi baby

Cowboy (49) looking for Cowgirl Wauseon, Ohio, United States

im motortrike im 81 years old 5ft8 195 im nice man Im lookimg for long term relationship some one that can relocate my house is set up for handycap for my wife that past away

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLoretta lynn
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeloving my next best lady for the rest of our life and fun doing things

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
On the first datego for a cup of coffee at mcdonals